Turned Pro

Here is a list of the dates leading amateurs, primarily from Great Britain and Ireland, turned professional: –

Joshua Davies (WAL)                October 2017

Colin Fairweather (IRE)             October 2017

Robert MacIntyre (SCO)            October 2017

Owen Edwards (WAL)                October 2017

Liam Johnston (SCO)                October 2017

Stuart Grehan (IRE)                    October 2017

Jack Yule (ENG)                         September 2017

Tom Gandy (ENG)                      September 2017

Connor Syme (SCO)                  September 2017

Scott Gregory (ENG)                  September 2017

Sam Burns (USA)                       September 2017

Sean Crocker (USA)                  September 2017

Craig Ross (SCO)                       September 2017

David Boote (WAL)                     September 2017

Jack Davidson (WAL)                 September 2017

Jack Singh Brar (ENG)              September 2017

Alfie Plant (ENG)                        September 2017

Conor O’Rourke (IRE)               September 2017

Will Whiteoak (ENG)                  September 2017

Cameron Long (ENG)                September 2017

Dan Brown (ENG)                       September 2017

Bradley Moore (ENG)                 August 2017

John Oda (USA)                          August 2017

Sean Towndrow (ENG)               August 2017

Marco Penge (ENG)                    August 2017

Richard Mansell (ENG)               August 2017

Luca Cianchetti (ITA)                  July 2017

Kevin Le Blanc (IRE)                  June 2017

Matthias Schwab (AUT)             June 2017

Rico Hoey (PHI)                          June 2017

Jared Du Hoit (CAN)                  June 2017

Nahum Mendoza III (USA)         May 2017

Federico Zucchetti (ITA)            May 2017

Sam Horsfield (ENG)                 May 2017

Curtis Luck (AUS)                      April 2017

Ben Amor (ENG)                        February 2017

Robin Petersson (SWE)            January 2017

Brett Coletta (AUS)                   January 2017

Jamie Bower (ENG)                  December 2016

Adam Chapman (ENG)             December 2016

Paul Kinnear (ENG)                   November 2016

Will Enefer (ENG)                      November 2016

Darren Walkley (ENG)               November 2016

Marco Iten (SUI)                        November 2016

Ivan Cantero Gutierrez (ESP)   November 2016

Cameron Davis (AUS)               October 2016

Adrian Meronk (POL)                October 2016

Antoine Rozner (FRA)               October 2016

Ugo Coussard (FRA)                 October 2016

Mathias Eggenberger (SUI)      October 2016

Guido Migliozzi (ITA)                 October 2016

Mario Galiano (ESP)                  October 2016

Jack Hume (IRE)                        October 2016

Grant Forrest (SCO)                  September 2016

Jamie Savage (SCO)                 September 2016

Ashton Turner (ENG)                 September 2016

Ryan Cornfield (ENG)               September 2016

JJ Grey (ENG)                            August 2016

Ewen Ferguson (SCO)              August 2016

Jonathan Thomson (ENG)        August 2016

Dermot McElroy (IRE)               July 2016

Robin Sciot-Siegrist (FRA)       July 2016

Beau Hossler (USA)                  July 2016

Thomas Detry (BEL)                  June 2016

Jon Rahm (ESP)                        June 2016

Jordan Niebrugge (USA)          June 2016

Aaron Wise (USA)                     June 2016

Lee McCoy (USA)                      June 2016

Robbie Shelton (USA)               June 2016

Romain Langasque (FRA)        April 2016

Byson DeChambeau (USA)      April 2016

Jack McDonald (SCO)              March 2016

James Allan (ENG)                   March 2016

Billy Spooner (ENG)                 March 2016

Cormac Sharvin (IRE)              February 2016

Ryan Ruffels (AUS)                  January 2016

Alexander Culverwell (SCO)    January 2016

Daniel Young (SCO)                 December 2015

Ben Taylor (ENG)                     December 2015

Marcus Kinhult (SWE)             November 2015

Nick Marsh (ENG)                   October 2015

Jimmy Mullen (ENG)               September 2015

Gary Hurley (IRE)                    September 2015

Paul Dunne (IRE)                     September 2015

Ashley Chesters (ENG)           September 2015

Gavin Moynihan (IRE)             September 2015

Luke Johnson (ENG)               September 2015

Tomas Anderson (ENG)          September 2015

Richard Bridges (IRE)             August 2015

Jamie Dick (ENG)                    August 2015

Bradley Neil (SCO)                  June 2015

Rhys Pugh (WAL)                    May 2015

Chris Selfridge (IRE)               May 2015

Ben Stow (ENG)                      April 2015

Paul Howard (ENG)                March 2015

Haydn McCullen (ENG)          March 2015

Harry Casey (ENG)                 November 2014

Renato Paratore (ITA)             November 2014

James Ross (SCO)                 October 2014

Ryan Evans (ENG)                  October 2014

Jordan Smith (ENG)               October 2014

Toby Tree (ENG)                      October 2014

Dominic Foos (GER)               September 2014

Matthew Fitzpatrick (ENG)     June 2014

Greg Eason (ENG)                  June 2014

Patrick Rodgers (USA)           June 2014

Garrick Porteous (ENG)         April 2014

Nathan Kimsey (ENG)            December 2013

Kevin Phelan (IRE)                 September 2013

Max Orrin (ENG)                     September 2013

Callum Shinkwin (ENG)         September 2013

Alan Dunbar (IRE)                  April 2013

Ross Kellett (SCO)                 February 2012

Michael Stewart (SCO)          February 2012

Stiggy Hodgson (ENG)          October 2011

Tom Lewis (ENG)                   September 2011

Steven Brown (ENG)             September 2011

James Byrne (SCO)               September 2011

Paul Cutler (IRE)                    September 2011

Jack Senior (ENG)                 September 2011

Andy Sullivan (ENG)             September 2011

Tyrrell Hatton (ENG)             August 2011

Eddie Pepperell (ENG)          May 2011

Laurie Canter (ENG)              May 2011

Matt Haines (ENG)                 May 2010

Matteo Manassero (ITA)        May 2010

Luke Goddard (ENG)             September 2009

Sam Hutsby (ENG)                 September 2009

Niall Kearney (IRE)                September 2009

Copyright © 2014-2017, Mark Eley. All rights reserved.