Websites

Here is a list of the key amateur golf websites – correct as at January 2018.

Just click on the address to be redirected to them: –

My Websites
GolfBible – www.golfbible.co.uk
My unofficial Walker Cup site – www.walkercup.co.uk

Governing Bodies
The R&A – www.randa.org
The United States Golf Association – www.usga.org

Amateur Golf Rankings
Scratch Players World Amateur Ranking – www.scratchplayers.org
World Amateur Golf Ranking – www.wagr.com
European Golf Rankings – www.europeangolfrankings.com

Great Britain & Ireland National Unions
England Golf – www.englandgolf.org
Golf Union of Ireland – www.golfnet.ie
Scottish Golf – www.scottishgolf.org
Wales Golf – www.walesgolf.org

English County Unions

Midland Golf Union – www.midlandgolfunion.co.uk
Cambridgeshire Area Golf Union – www.cagu.co.uk
Derbyshire County Golf – www.derbyshirecountygolf.co.uk
Leicestershire and Rutland Golf Union – www.lrgu.co.uk
Lincolnshire Union of Golf Clubs – www.lugc.co.uk
Northamptonshire Golf Union – www.northantsgolfunion.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Union of Golf Clubs – www.nottsgolfunion.com
Shropshire & Herefordshire Union of Golf Clubs – www.shugc.com
Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs – www.staffsgolf.co.uk
Warwickshire Union of Golf Clubs – www.warksgolf.co.uk
Worcestershire Union of Golf Clubs – www.mens.worcestershireamateurgolf.co.uk

North Group – www.ncgu.co.uk
Cheshire Union of Golf Clubs – www.cheshiregolf.org.uk
Cumbria Union of Golf Clubs – www.cumbria-golf-union.org.uk
Durham County Golf Union – www.durhamcountygolfunion.co.uk
Isle of Man Golf Union – www.isleofmangolf.im
Lancashire Union of Golf Clubs – www.lancashiregolf.org
Northumberland Union of Golf Clubs – www.nugc.org.uk
Yorkshire Union of Golf Clubs – www.yorkshireunionofgolf.co.uk

South East Group – www.southeastgolfunion.co.uk
Bedfordshire County Golf Union – www.bedsgolfunion.org.uk
Berks, Bucks & Oxon Union of Golf Clubs – www.bbogolf.com
Essex Golf Union – www.essexgolfunion.org
Hampshire, Isle of Wight and Channel Islands Golf Union – www.hampshiregolf.org.uk
Hertfordshire Golf Union – www.hertsgolfunion.com
Kent Golf Union – www.kcgu.org
Middlesex Golf Limited – www.middlesexgolf.co.uk
Norfolk County Golf Union – www.norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk
Suffolk Golf Union – www.suffolkgolfunion.co.uk
Surrey County Golf Union – www.surreygolf.org
Sussex County Golf Union – www.sussexgolf.org

South Western Counties Golf Association – www.swcga.co.uk
Cornwall Golf Union – www.cornwallgolfunion.org.uk
Devon County Golf Union – www.devongolfunion.org.uk
Dorset County Golf Union – www.dcgu.org.uk
Gloucestershire Golf Union – www.gloucestershiregolfunion.co.uk
Somerset Golf Union – www.somersetgolfunion.co.uk
Wiltshire County Golf Union – www.wcgu.org.uk

Continental Golf Bodies
American Junior Golf Association (AJGA) – www.ajga.org
Asia-Pacific Golf Confederation – www.asiapacificgolf.org
European Golf Association – www.ega-golf.ch
International Golf Federation – www.igfgolf.org
South American Golf Federation – www.fesgolf.org

Other Key National Unions
Argentina Golf Association – www.aag.org.ar
Golf Australia – www.golf.org.au
Golf Canada – www.golfcanada.ca
French Golf Federation – www.ffgolf.org
German Golf Association – www.golf.de
Italian Golf Federation – www.federgolf.it
Morroccon Golf Federation – www.frmg.ma
Netherlands Golf Federation – www.ngf.nl
Portuguese Golf Federation – www.portal.fpg.pt
South African Golf Association – www.golfrsa.com
Royal Spanish Golf Federation – www.rfegolf.es

Great Britain & Ireland Amateur Competitions
Berkhamsted Trophy – www.berkhamstedgolfclub.co.uk
Berkshire Trophy – www.theberkshire.co.uk
The Cheshire Cat – www.wilmslowgolfclub.co.uk
Darwin Salver – www.ryegolfclub.co.uk
The Duke of York Young Champions Trophy (U18) – www.doy-champions.com
Duncan Putter – www.southerndowngolfclub.com
Fairhaven Trophies (U18) – www.fairhavengolfclub.co.uk
Faldo Series Information Centre (U21) – www.faldoseries.com
Hampshire Salver – www.blackmoorgolf.co.ukwww.northhantsgolf.co.uk
The Henry Cooper Junior Masters (U18) – www.thehenrycooper.net
Lagonda Trophy – www.gogmagog.co.uk
Lytham Trophy – www.royallytham.org
Peter McEvoy Trophy (U18) – www.coptheathgolf.co.uk
St. Andrews Links Trophy – www.standrews.com
South East of England Links Championship – www.royalcinqueports.com
Sunningdale Foursomes – www.sunningdale-golfclub.co.uk
Walton Heath Trophy – www.waltonheath.com

International Amateur Competitions
Asia-Pacific Amateur Championship – www.aacgolf.com
Australian Master of the Amateurs – www.masteroftheamateurs.com.au
Avondale Amateur (Australia) – www.avondalegolfclub.com.au
Azalea Invitational (USA) – www.azaleainvitational.com
Jones Cup (USA) – www.jonescupinvitational.com
Junior Invitational (USA) – www.juniorinvitational.com
Junior Orange Bowl (USA) – www.jrorangebowl.com/golf/
Latin America Amateur Championship – www.laacgolf.com
Northeast Amateur (USA) – www.northeastamateur.com
Pacific Coast Amateur (USA) – www.pacificcoastamateur.com
Patriot All-America (USA) – www.patriotallamerica.com
The Porter Cup – www.portercup.com
Sahalee Players Championship (USA) – www.sahaleeplayerschampionship.com
South American Amateur Championship – www.saamateur.com
South Beach International Amateur (USA) – www.southbeachinternationalamateur.com
Sunnehanna Amateur (USA) – www.sunnehanna.org
Terra Cotta Invitational (USA) – www.terracottainvitational.com
Western Amateur (USA) – www.thewesternamateur.com

International Team Competitions
Arnold Palmer Cup – www.arnoldpalmercup.com
Curtis Cup – www.usga.org
Walker Cup – www.usga.org

US College Golf Results
BirdieFire – www.birdiefire.com
GolfStat – www.golfstat.com

Men’s Professional Major Championships
The Masters – www.masters.org
The Open Championship – www.theopen.com
The P.G.A. Championship – www.thepga.com
The United States Open Championship – www.usopen.com

Men’s Professional Golf Tours
European Tour – www.europeantour.com
European Challenge Tour – www.europeantour.com/challengetour
PGA EuroPro Tour (UK) – www.europrotour.com
Pro Golf Tour (Germany) – www.pga.de/progolf
PGA Tour (USA) – www.pgatour.com
MENA Tour (Middle East & North Africa) – www.menagolftour.com

Women’s Professional Golf Tours
Ladies European Tour – www.ladieseuropeantour.com
LPGA – www.lpga.com
Symetra Tour – www.symetratour.com

GolfBox Scoring Schedules
England Golf
Golf Union of Ireland
Connacht Golf
Leinster Golf
Munster Golf
Ulster Golf
Scottish Golf
Wales Golf
The R&A
European Golf Association
British Universities and Colleges Sport

ME.

Copyright © 2014-2018, Mark Eley. All rights reserved.